Contact

- Click the link for Outlook users or copy the address for web based email users.

Chapter Officers

Brian Michael - Acting - Presdent (president@eaa690.net)

Brian Michael - Vice President (vp@eaa690.net)

Rich Hopkins - Secretary (secretary@eaa690.net)

Randy Epstein - Treasurer (treasurer@eaa690.net)

At-Large BOD Members

Gay Roberts (gay.roberts@eaa690.net)

Joel Levine (joel.levine@eaa690.net)

John Post (john.post@eaa690.net)

Duane Huff (duane.huff@eaa690.net)

Trustees

Louis Pucci (trustees@eaa690.net)

Tech Counselor Help Desk

EAA 690 Tech Counselor Help Desk (helpdesk@eaa690.net)

Email

Support: Support@eaa690.net

Memebership: Membership@eaa690.net

Address

690 Airport Road
Hangar 1, Briscoe Field
Lawrenceville, GA 30045


View Larger Map